GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE ESTAB (DTE.) BRANCH

BLOCK-III: 2ND FLOOR

WRITERS' BUILDINGS, KOLKATA - 700 001 No. 3872 -AG-12012(22)/1/2020-ESTTT DIR SEC-Dept. of AGRI-Part (4)

Dated, Kolkata, the 30th November ,2023

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to transfer the following 5(five) officers all in the rank of Deputy Director of Agriculture borne under West Bengal Agricultural Service (Administration) and to post them as mentioned in column 4 in the following table with immediate effect and until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present place of posting	Transferred to the Post
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Nikhil Kr. Mandal	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), Coochbehar	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Alipurduar
2.	Sumit Basak	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Alipurduar	Deputy Director of Agriculture, Uttar Kanya
3.	Anjan Kumar Saha	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), Uttar Dinajpur	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Soil Conservation), West Bengal
4.	Sikha Das	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Soil & Water Management), Purba Bardhaman	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Training), ATC, Chinsurah, Hooghly
5.	Ashutosh Mandal	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Training), ATC, Chinsurah, Hooghly	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), North 24 Parganas

- This transfer is made in the interest of Public Service.
- The Principal Accountant General, West Bengal and other officers concerned are being informed 3. accordingly.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/-Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated, Kolkata, the 30th November ,2023 No. 3872/1(12) -AG-12012(22)/1/2020-ESTTT DIR SEC-Dept. of AGRI-Part (4)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Principal Accountant General (Audit), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. 1.
- The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. 2.
- The Principal Secretary, GTA, Lalkuthi, Darjeeling. 3.
- The Director of Agriculture, West Bengal, Jessop Building, Kolkata-1 4.
- The Addl. Director of Agriculture 5.
- The Joint Director of Agriculture 6.
- The Deputy Director of Agriculture 7.
- Treasury Officer, 8.
- Sri / Smt. 9. P.S. to the Hon'ble M.I.C., Agriculture Department. 10.
- P.A. to Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department. 11.
- P.A. to the Additional Secretary, Agriculture Department 12.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal