GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE ESTAB (DTE.) BRANCH BLOCK-III: 2ND FLOOR

WRITERS' BUILDINGS, KOLKATA - 700 001

NO.: 3685-Estab(Dte.)/12A-28/2015.

Dated, Kolkata, the 23rd September, 2015

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to transfer 14 (fourteen) officers and to post them as mentioned in column 4 in the enclosed Annexure against their names until further order.

This transfer is made in the interest of Public Service.

The Principal Accountant General, West Bengal and other officers concerned are being informed accordingly.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/- M. Chakravarty

JOINT SECRETARY

NO.: 3685/1(25)-Estab(Dte.).

Dated, Kolkata, the 23rd September, 2015

		Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-
	1) 2)	The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. The Principal Accountant General (Audit), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1.
_	3}	The OSD & Ex-officio Director of Agriculture, West Bengal, Jessop Building, 63, N.S. Road, Kolkata-1.
	4)	The Additional Director of Agriculture
	5)	The Joint Director of Agriculture
	6)	The Deputy Director of Agriculture
	7)	The Treasury Officer,
	8)	P.S. to the Hon'ble M.I.C. Agriculture Department.
	9)	Sr. P.S. to the Principal Secretary of this Department.
	10)	Sri Murari Yadav, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Manures & Fertilisers) W.B., Jessop Building, Kol-1.
	11)	Sri Anath Nath Das, Deputy Director of Agriculture (CDP), HQ, Jessop Building, Kolkata-1.
	12)	Sri Ashis Kumar Patra, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Coochbehar.
	13)	Sri Ashis Kumar Bera, Deputy Director of Agriculture (S & WM), Suri, Birbhum
	14)	Sri Debdas Mukhopadhyay, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Bankura
	15)	Sri Sajal Kumar Bhaumik, Deputy Director of Agriculture (CADA), Kangsabati, Bankura
	16)	Sri Bapa Mohan Raja Reddy, Deputy Director of Agriculture(CADA), Mayurakshi, Suri, Birbhum
	17)	Sri Anangadev Maiti, Deputy Director of Agriculture(Admn.), Malda
	18)	Sri Manas Ranjan Pradhan, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Howrah
	19)	Sri Gour Kumar Singha, Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture
	500	(Admn.), Malda
	20)	Sri Jayanta Kumar Parui, Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture
		(Admn.), Burdwan.
	21)	Sri Ashok Kumar Tarafdar, Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture
		(Admn.), Hooghly.
	22)	Dr. Santi Ranjan Sarkar, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Hooghly
	23)	Sri Bikash Chandra Biswas, Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Nadia.
	24)	Guard file
	25)	And

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

<u>ANNEXURE</u>

Enclosure to Notification No. 3685–Estab(Dte)

Enclos	sure to Notification No. 3685–Est	ab(Dte)	Date: 23.09.2015
SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Transferred to the Post of
1.	Sri Murari Yadav	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Manures & Fertilisers) W.B., Jessop Building, Kolkata	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CDP), HQ, Jessop Building Kolkata.
2.	Sri Anath Nath Das	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CDP), HQ, Jessop Building, Kolkata.	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Manures & Fertilisers) W.B., Jessop Building, Kolkata
3.	Sri Ashis Kumar Patra	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Coochbehar	Deputy Director of Agriculture (S & WM), Suri, Birbhum
4.	Sri Ashis Kumar Bera	Deputy Director of Agriculture (S & WM), Suri, Birbhum	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Bankura
5.	Sri Debdas Mukhopadhyay	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Bankura	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CADA), Kangsabati, Bankura
6.	Sri Sajal Kumar Bhaumik	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CADA), Kangsabati, Bankura	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Alipurduar
7.	Sri Bapa Mohan Raja Reddy	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CADA), Mayurakshi, Suri, Birbhum	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Malda
8.	Sri Anangadev Maiti	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Malda	Deputy Director of Agriculture (CADA), Mayurakshi, Suri, Birbhum
9.	Sri Manas Ranjan Pradhan	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Howrah	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Mald
10.	Sri Gour Kumar Singha	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Malda	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Burdwan
11.	Sri Jayanta Kumar Parui	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Burdwan	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Hooghly
12.	Sri Ashok Kumar Tarafdar	Deputy Director of Agriculture (WBP), O/o. Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Hooghly	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Hooghly
13.	Dr. Santi Ranjan Sarkar	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Hooghly	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Nadia
14.	Sri Bikash Chandra Biswas	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Nadia	Deputy Director of Agriculture (Admn.), Howrah

Assistant Secretary