Public Service Commission, West Bengal 161-A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700026

List of Candidates recommended for appointment to the posts in West Bengal Agricultural Service (Administrative) against Commission's Advertisement No. 2(11)/2009.

91. Name			Application		
(1)		(2)		No.	_
				(3)	-
1,		Soumen Mondal		450	
2.		Pradip Kumar Giri	••••	378	
3.	14	Kingkar Deytarafder		145	
4.	Smt.	Athai Gupta		452	
5.	Shri	Kusum Kamal Mazumder		190	
6.	66.	Dibyendu Chowdhury		426	
7.	14	Soumen Ghosh		365	
8.	44	Anirban Biswas (SC)		916	
9.	a	Sudip Mondal :		343	
0.	а	Biswajit Basu	****	150	
1.	**	Kausik Mandal		539	
2.	14	Asim Kumar Chosh		498	
3.	Smt.	Sumana Mondal		236	
4.	**	Mitali Mandal	• • • •	151	
5.	Shri	Gautam Bhowmik (BC)		620	
5 .		Gopal Chandra Ghosh (BC)		640	
7.		Gurupada Biswas (SC)		791	
в.	"	Shyamdulal Masanta (BC)		659	
9.	**	Chinmoy Halder (SC)	***	723	
0.	**	Goutam Mahata (BC)		635	
1.	"	Shaon Kumar Das (SC)		813	
2.	n	Dulal Chandra Roy (SC)		90 9	
3.		Sefaur Rahaman (BC)		672	
4.	41	Manas Karmakar (BC)		540	
5.	**	Utpal Mandal (SC)		872	
6.		Swapan Kumar Maity (3C)		686	
7.	n	Prasanta Kumar Patar (SC)		773	
8.		Sukanta Khanra (SC)		943	
21		20			

contd....p/2

(1)	(2)		(3)	
29.	Shri Ashes Deyasi (SC)		735	
30.	" Abhishake Naskar (30)		935	
31.	" Ajit Sarkar (SC)	• • • •	865	
32.	" Sanjib Mandal (SC)		685	
33.	" Pratap Chandra Sing (SC)		829	
34.	" Barindra Talukdar (5C)		861	
35.	" Goutam Kumar Mondal (SC)		704	
36.	" Sunit Kumar Das (3C)		779	
37.	" Sunil Mandi (ST)		1060	
38.	" Sabyasachi Das (SC)		931	
39.	". " Sukdev Khutia (SC)		950	
40.	" Sanjoy Halder (SC)		790	
41.	" Bhabani Das (SC)	4 10 00 0	786	
42.	" Binay Ray Pramanik (SC)		716	
43.	" Sajal Sarkar (SC)		1005	
44.	* Amrit Kumar Hansda (ST)		1073	
45.	" Biswajit Patra (SC)		834	
46.	Amitesh Roy (SC)		338	
47.	" Krishnendu Hait (SC)		10 14	
48.	" Kajal Kumar Saha (SC)		1036	
49.	Smt. Arpita Das (SC)		835	
50.	Shri Abhijit Mandal (SC)		905	
51.	" Mahadev Barai (SC)		710	
52.	" Rajesh Kumar Saha (SC)		711	
53.	" Jason Lepcha (ST)		1040	
54.	" Gopal Tamang (ST)		1045	
55.	" Mukesh Tamang (ST)		1065	
56.	" Sagun Murmu (ST)		1072	
57.	" Satyajit Hembram (ST)		10 17	
58.	" Pranab Kumar Hembram (ST)		1078	
59	" Tapas Kumar Hembram (ST)		1074	

By order of the Commission,